5 أخطاء ستفسد تدريب المشي الخاص بك

الرياضة هو ضمان أسلوب حياة صحي. جميع الذين يشاركون في الرياضة بشكل أساسي في تدريباتهم يستخدمون مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات الرياضية والمحاكاة والعديد من المباريات. أحد الأجهزة الفعالة هو رسل للساقين. إنها فعالة جدا في هذه الفصول، مثل الركض، والمشي، واللياقة، ومختلف التدريبات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. / ص> وضع رياضي على الساقين هناك، حيث منطقة الكاحل، وتثبيت أحزمة خاصة أو فيلكرو. بمساعدة هذه التركيبات، يمكن ضبط الحجم. سوار مغطى بشكل جيد وإصلاح الكاحل، وبالتالي يحمل بشكل مريح على الساق ولا يسبب عدم الراحة أثناء التمرين. / ص>

أوزان الوزن تخلق وزن فائض، يسقط الحمل على العضلات التيرالية والفخذ. أثناء التدريب، يقضي الشخص الكثير من القوة والطاقة، مما قضى الكثير من الجهد لأداء التمارين. تتزايد فعالية التدريب بسبب هذا الأمر، حيث يتم حرق كمية هائلة من السعرات الحرارية. / ص> ::

الاستفادة

تتكون في تحسين الكفاءة، خاصة أثناء المشي والجري - عضلات الوركين والأرداف تعمل بشكل أفضل. هذا تدريب ممتاز التحمل، حيث يمكنك اختيار رفع الأثقال لأوزان مختلفة، وضبط درجة الحمل إذا كنت ترغب في حرق المزيد من الدهون. لذلك، مزاياهم:

/ ص>

أطول من ست ساعات يرتدي هياكل القدم غير مقبولة، لأنها قرصان الشريان الرئيسي والأوردة، استفزاز تورم يؤثر على التنقل. الأصفاد الرصاص الثقيلة يمكن أن تسبب التسمم. يمكن أن تقودك حركات التأثير في الترجيح الثقيل مباشرة إلى مضخة الصدمات بسبب خلع مفصل الركبة. / ص>

يرتديان كاسحة للساقين مع أداء مرتفع للغاية يؤدي إلى إصابة المفاصل والعمود الفقري. مرة أخرى، عليك أن تذكر أنه يجب مراقبة اختيارك وأفعالك من قبل مدرب محترف. على سبيل المثال، الاستخدام غير المقبول للأوزان:

  • إذا كان لديك عروق الدوالي؛
  • في الأمراض المزمنة في المعدة ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، والكلى، والنظام الصفراوي؛
  • في تلك الحالات إذا واجهت أي عملية، فإن الوقت من عمره أقل من عام واحد. / LI>

فوائد من التدريبات مع الأحمال

هذا الرياضي ليس هو الأكثر شيوعا وشعبية مقارنة بمخزون أكثر مألوفة، مثل الشواء والدمبل والسرية، وما إلى ذلك سوف نفهم فوائد التدريبات المنهجية بأوزان القدمين. / ص>

بعد الطبقات المنهجية والعادية مع رفع الأثقال، ستلاحظ أنت نفسك تأثير التدريب وكيف يتحسن مؤشراتك وحالتك الصحية. / ص> ::

توصيات الأطباء

إذا كان أولا، في عصر العصور القديمة، كان الأكثر جاذبية شخصية مع أرجل طويلة. في العصور الوسطى، أصبحت امرأة رمزا حقيقيا للأمومة، لكن بطريقة جديدة جاءت مع محاكم التفتيش. لقد تغير حب النماذج الرائعة إلى إيلاء اهتمام مقربين إلى HOCDUME و PARTOR من صورة ظلية. بدأت أشكال رائعة في الأنثوية مرة أخرى فقط خلال فترة النهضة. في هذا الوقت، تعتبر امرأة ذات أشكال مستديرة طبيعية وجميع الطيات والجثث مثالية. / ص>

الشكل 20 القرن العشرين - مثلث. تنهدت النساء بأيديهم القصيرة والساقين واللبن البطن المسطحة والوركين الضيقة الإغاثة. لكن الموضة سريعة جدا في القرن الحادي والعشرين أخذنا مرة أخرى أحذية كبيرة على البصر والصدر المورق وخصر محيط واضح. / ص>

ما هي أنواع الأرقام الموجودة؟

::

يمكن التعرف على نوع الرقم عن طريق قياس نسبة الجسم. تحدث عن حتى ليوناردو دا فينشي. يتم استخدام جميع الأوضاعين والأزياء من قبل نظريةه حول النسب المثالية للإنسان، وكذلك الفنانين. بادئ ذي بدء، فمن الضروري مصممي الأزياء لإنشاء ملابس لأي نوع من الشكل. / ص>

حدد 5 أنواع رئيسية من الأرقام. يعتمدون على هيكل الهيكل العظمي، وتوزيع كتلة الدهون وشكل العضلات. وكذلك النسب بين الكتفين والثديين والخصر والوركين. يمكنك أن تكون رقيقة تماما أو طرفا، ولكن لن يتم حفظ نوع الرقم. / ص> ::

1. المستطيل هو تقريبا نفس الخصر والصدر والفخذين. / ص> ::

2. مثلث - الكتفين والفخذين الأوسع نطاقا. / ص>

3. الساعة الرملية - الخصر الضيق، نفس حجم الثدي والوركين. / ص>

4. تفاحة تقريبا نفس الخصر والصدر والفخذين بخط سلس. / ص>

5. الكمثرى - أكتاف ضيقة، الفخذين واسعة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

5 mistakes that will ruin your walking workout

Playing sports is the key to a healthy lifestyle. Everyone who goes in for sports mainly uses a variety of sports equipment, simulators and many devices in their workouts. One of the most effective devices is leg weights. They are very effective in activities such as running, walking, fitness, and various gym workouts.

They are cuffs, bracelets made of dense types of fabrics with many different compartments, which are filled with various weighting materials: salt, sand, metal plates. Sports equipment is put on the legs where the ankle area is, and fixed with special straps or Velcro. With the help of such fasteners, the size can be adjusted. The bracelet covers and fixes the ankle well, thereby keeping it comfortable on the leg and does not cause discomfort during training.

Weights create excess weight, the load falls on the gluteal and femoral muscles. During training, a person spends a lot of strength and energy, thereby a lot of effort is spent on performing exercises. Because of this, the effectiveness of training increases, as a result of which a huge amount of calories is burned.

Benefits

The benefit is to increase efficiency, especially while walking and running - the muscles of the thighs and buttocks work better. This is a great endurance workout as you can choose from different weights, adjusting the load if you want to burn more fat. So, their pros:

Wearing a leg weight that is too heavy will injure your joints and spine, your choices and actions should be supervised by a professional trainer.

It is unacceptable to wear leg constructions for more than six hours, as they constrict key arteries and veins, provoking edema that affects mobility. Heavy lead cuffs can cause poisoning. Impact movements in heavy weights can lead you straight to the emergency room due to a dislocated knee joint.

Wearing a leg weight that is too heavy will injure your joints and spine. Again, it should be mentioned that your choices and actions should be supervised by a professional trainer. For example, the use of weighting materials is unacceptable:

  • if you have varicose veins;
  • for chronic diseases of the stomach and cardiovascular system, kidneys, biliary system;
  • in those cases if you have survived any surgery, the deadline from its implementation is less than one year ago.

Benefits of Weight Exercise

This sports equipment is not the most common and popular compared to more familiar equipment such as a barbell, dumbbells, an expander, etc. Let's understand the benefits of systematic training with leg weights.

After systematic and regular exercise with weights, you yourself will notice the effect of training and how your performance and health will improve.

Doctor's recommendations

5 mistakes that will ruin your walking workout

If at first, in the era of antiquity, the most attractive was the figure with long legs. In the Middle Ages, a woman became a true symbol of motherhood, but with the Inquisition, a new fashion came. Love for curvaceous forms was replaced by close attention to the thinness and pallor of the silhouette. Curvy forms became feminine again only during the renaissance. At this time, a woman with natural rounded shapes and all the folds and irregularities of the body was considered perfect.

The figure of the 20th century is a triangle. Women with tight arms and legs, flat stomachs and narrow hips breathed a sigh of relief. But fashion is so fleeting that in the 21st century we again took aim at large budras, lush breasts and a clear waist line.

WHAT TYPES OF FIGURES ARE THERE?

You can find out your body type using body proportion measurements. Leonardo Da Vinci spoke about them. His theory of the ideal proportions of a person is used by all fashion designers and stylists, as well as artists. First of all, it is necessary for fashion designers to create clothes for any type of figure.

There are 5 main body types. They depend on the structure of the skeleton, the distribution of fat mass and the shape of the muscles. As well as the proportions between the shoulders, chest, waist and hips. You can be very thin or a bun, but the body type will still be preserved.

1. Rectangle - approximately the same volume of the waist, chest and hips.

2. Triangle - the shoulders and bust are wider than the hips.

3. Hourglass - narrow waist, equal volume of chest and hips.

4. Apple - approximately the same size of the waist, chest and hips with a smooth line.

5. Pear - narrow shoulders, wide hips.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies