10 خطوات إلى البطن المسطحة والخصر غرامة

حمية البطن المسطحة

النتيجة لن تجعل نفسك تنتظر إذا تمتثلت مع بعض القواعد البسيطة:

::

  • خلال النظام الغذائي، من المهم عدم الإفراط في تناول الطعام. حجم الجزء من الطبق الرئيسي الخاص بك وجبة واحدة (عصيدة أو طبق جانبي آخر، حساء) هو كوب، 250 مل. / LI>
  • solit الأطباق أقل من 3-4 مرات من المنتجات المعلبة المعلبة والتدخنة تماما. / LI>
  • تشمل الألياف الصيدلانية أو النخالة في نظامك الغذائي. هذه هي مكملات غذائية طبيعية ميسورة التكلفة والشائعة، وتتجاوز تأثيرها كل توقعاتك. / LI>
  • لا يشرب ما لا يقل عن 2 لتر من الماء النقي غير المغربون. / LI>
  • رفض القهوة والصودا والمشروبات الحلوة والكحول واستبدال شاي أخضر.

...:

  • في النظام الغذائي القضاء على المايونيز، الخبز الأبيض، الأرز الأبيض المقشر، البطاطا، النقانق، الزلابية، الفطائر، لحم الخنزير، لحم الضأن، أي طعام سريع (من رقائق الهامبرغر) ، الأطباق المقلي والحلويات والمعجنات الحلوة والشوكولاته والموز والعناب. / LI>

    في النظام الغذائي الثاني يبدأ أولا. حمية مدة - أسبوعين. / ص>

    من أجل عدم إيذاء صحتك، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب. Motrit Video!

    ::

    ما يجب أن يكون الطعام للبطن المسطح وخصر رقيقة؟

    فقدان الوزن محليا - فقط في جزء معين من الجسم - شخص ليس غريب. ولكن وفقا لملاحظات العديد من الوزن الخاسر، فإن المعدة بعض الاستثناء. إنها أول إشارات حول كجم إضافي وتفقد أحجام مختلفة بسرعة عند قطع النظام الغذائي. / ص>

    لاحظ! DigID لتأرجح الصحافة - الحالة جديرة بالثناء. ولكن دون اتباع نظام غذائي رقيقة لن يكون. ستبقى عضلات الضخ للصحافة غير مرئية تحت طبقة الدهون. / ص>

    هناك العديد من الاختلافات في وجبات المؤلف للخصر. تختلف مع بعضها البعض، من خلال إدخال مكونات غريبة في النظام الغذائي. ولكن بالنسبة لجميع التوصيات العامة تتميز:

    خصائص مفيدة للمياه مع الليمون

    استهلاك السوائل العادية في حد ذاته مفيد بالفعل وأهمية لصحة الإنسان (يسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي، على سبيل المثال)، والماء مع الليمون على معدة فارغة لتخفيف الوزن لديه خصائص أكثر فائدة. / ص> ::

    تحتوي الليمون على أصباغ فلافونويد - أصباغ نباتية معروفة بممتلكات قوية مضادة للأكسدة. أنها تساعد في حماية خلاياك من التلف. / ص>

    الليمون غني أيضا بفيتامين ج والبوتاسيوم. حمية غنية بالبوتاسيوم يقلل من ضغط الدم. أظهرت الدراسات أن الأشخاص الذين يستهلكون الكثير من البوتاسيوم، يخفض خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسكتات الدماغية بنسبة 27٪. / ص>

    الخلاصة: الليمون غني بعناصر المغذيات، وخاصة فيتامين C، وهو أقوى مضادات الأكسدة. كما أنه يحتوي على البوتاسيوم، مما يدعم صحة القلب. / ص>

    التخسيس بالماء مع الليمون

    :

    مسألة ما إذا كانت المياه مع الليمون ساعدت من خلال عملية فقدان الوزن، يتم تعيين العديد من الأشخاص. يكمن الإجابة على السطح والفهم بشكل حدسي، لذلك يشمل معظمها المياه مع عصير من الفواكه المختلفة في برنامج فقدان الوزن، ويحتوي أي نظام غذائي تقريبا على مكون رئيسي. كيف تساعد المياه على فقدان الوزن؟ أظهرت الدراسات أن المياه تسرع بشكل طبيعي عملية التمثيل الغذائي بشكل طبيعي، لذلك هذه الملكية في درجة في معظم الناس الذين قرروا إنقاص الوزن. للشرب في الصباح، أصبح كوب من الماء الساخن أو البارد مع عصير الليمون عادة مفيدة لمعظم الناس يقاتلون بالكيلوغرام الزائدة. والماء مع الليمون في الليل سيكون وسيلة ممتازة لتنظيف الجسم. / ص>

    استخدام المياه مع الليمون لفقدان الوزن لا جدال فيه لا جدال فيه، فقد أثبت أنه ليس فقط كعلاج ممتاز لفودات الدهون الزائدة، ولكن أيضا كذيذ وسهل تحضير مشروب. / ص> :

    يوصي الأخصائي التغذية بشرب كوب واحد من الماء الدافئ مع عصير الليمون في الصباح على معدة فارغة لفقدان الوزن بشكل أسرع. / ص>

    الخلاصة: أظهرت الدراسات أن المياه تساهم بشكل طبيعي في تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي. / ص> ::

    كيفية شرب الماء الليمون

    ::

    تذكر، حمض الستريك لديه تكوين كيميائي نشط إلى حد ما. يجب استشارة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب المعدة مع زيادة الحموضة والحساسية لهذه الفاكهة والقرحة ووجود الحجارة في الكبد والفقاعة الأفقية مع الطبيب قبل تطبيق هذه الوسائل. / ص> ::

    ما هو النظام الغذائي الجاف

    حظر المياه الصارمة مثل هذا النظام لفقدان الوزن لا يفرض، لأن هذا قد يسبب نتيجة قاتلة، ولكنه ينطوي على قيود كبيرة على حجم السوائل المستهلكة. يتم استخدام بعض الرياضيين مع "النظام الجاف" عندما يحتاجون إلى التأكيد بسرعة على الإغاثة العضلية (عدم الخلط بينهم مع "تجفيف" بلا خوف). يتم تحديد التأثير من خلال انخفاض في عدد السوائل المشتتة، وهو في المساحة الخلايا الداخلية ويعطي وزن إضافي وحدات تخزين الجسم. ميزات هذا النظام الغذائي:

    • مقارنة بعدد كبير من مخططات التخسيس المختلفة، فإنه يعطي نتيجة سريعة للغاية، فقط بصعوبة: لهذا تحتاج إلى الخروج من النظام الغذائي بشكل صحيح. / LI>
    • التأثير الذي تحصل عليه من هذه التقنية هو الفرد، لأنه لا يميل كل كائن حي إلى تجميع كمية كبيرة من السوائل وزيادة بسبب وزن الجسم. / LI>
    • عن طريق اتباع نظام غذائي جاف، لا يتم تخفيض الوزن فقط - تخفيض حجم مناطق المشكلات، وشدة انخفاض السيلوليت، حيث يظهر السائل الخلوي في كل مكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن "الحرق الذاتي" للودائع الدهنية، التي تحاول ملء عجز الرطوبة، ولكن بالتوازي مع هذا، وشلسل كتلة العضلات، لأن انشقاق الجليكوجين يلاحظ. / LI>
    • هناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة من فقدان الوزن يختلف في درجة صلابة الحظر على السوائل (لذلك، قد يختار كل شخص خيار مقبول لنفسه)، ولكن في كل ذلك، هناك فشل من الملح وبعد / LI>
    • بعض الاختلافات في هذه التقنية تحظر حتى جهات الاتصال غير الضرورية مع السائل (ليس فقط استخدام الداخل)، والتي يتم تفسيرها من خلال امتصاصها الخارجي.
    • li>
    • ستظهر النتيجة الملحوثة وجود قيود إضافية على النظام الغذائي، والتي ستقلل في وقت واحد من خطر زيادة الوزن المهمة بعد الانتهاء من فقدان الوزن. / LI>

    ::

    الوجبات الغذائية

    باستخدام وجبات الإفطار الجافة

    ::

    التخسيس دون أن يتم تحقيق ماء باستخدام أنظمة الطاقة المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، تستحق الكثير من الشعبية اتباع نظام غذائي يتم استخدام الأطعمة المصنوعة من حبيبات الذرة، Muesli من القمح، الشوفان والأرز، رقائق والوجبات الخفيفة. يمكن أن تكون مستعدة مع إضافات الشوكولاتة والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة. الفائدة الرئيسية لهذا الغذاء في سرعة التحضير. محتويات الحزمة تصب ببساطة في الكأس في المبلغ المطلوب وسكبها مع أي مشروب. / ص>

    وجبات الإفطار الجافة مفيدة للغاية للصحة، حيث يتم حفظ الحد الأقصى للمكونات المفيدة فيها. ولكن بسبب محتوى السعرات الحرارية الخاصة بهم، لا تنصح هذه المخاليط هذه المخاليط. إن النظام الغذائي الجاف لتقليل الوزن سيختلف اختلافا كبيرا عن التقنيات الأخرى، وتم تطوير نوع منفصل من النظام الغذائي، وهو أساس وجبات إفطار جافة. / ص> ::

    دقيق الشوفان

    نظام غذائي يجب أن يكون أقل فائدة للتخلص من الوزن الزائد، حيث يتم استخدام دقيق الشوفان الخام. أنه يحتوي على العناصر الغذائية بكميات كبيرة وتنسيق جلوكان، وهو ما يمثل نوعا من الألياف القادرة على خفض مخاطر زيادة الوزن وجزء من أمراض خطيرة للغاية. ولكن قد تكون هناك مشاكل ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن دقيق الشوفان يأكل جافة. لذلك، يجب ألا يتجاوز النظام الغذائي ثلاثة أيام. / ص>

    تأكد من: هل تتصل بالسمنة لخدمة عاجلة في الجيش؟

    أثناء فقدان الوزن باستخدام دقيق الشوفان، سيكون من الضروري الامتثال لبعض الظروف. يتم استخدام دقيق الشوفان فقط، والتي لا تتم معالجتها لطبخ سريع ربما. / ص>

    سيرجي سدروك 29. 3. 019 لا توجد تعليقات

    نظام غذائي belkovo-vegetable - كيفية اتباع

    بشكل صحيح

    النظام الغذائي الخضار البروتيني شائع بين الناس في أي عمر بسبب بساطة وسهولة الطهي. يعتمد على مخطط يسرع عملية فقدان الوزن. تصريف كيلوغرام إضافي بشكل خاص في فصل الصيف والخريف - في موسم وفرة الخضروات والفواكه. / ص>

    تأثير على الجسم

    الامتثال للاتصال الحمائي والخضروات يساعد على التخلص من الوزن غير الضروري في وقت قصير. / ص>

    مزايا إضافية من هذه الطريقة:

    مراقبة طريقة التغذية هذه، يمكن للشخص أن يخسر ما يصل إلى عشرة كجم من الوزن. / ص>

    ميزات النظام الغذائي

    الطعام اليومي يستثني تماما منتجات الدقيق الحلوة، بما في ذلك العصائر من الشركة المصنعة ومشروبات هيدروجوخة قوية. في النظام الغذائي، يمكنك ترك الخبز من النخالة أو من الدقيق الثاني الثاني. / ص>

    في الأيام، عندما تكون هناك فواكه وخضروات، لا يزال يستحق تحديد تفضيل خاص للخضروات. يمكن أن تؤكل بكميات كبيرة، لأنها تحتوي على كمية كافية من المعادن والألياف والألياف، والفيتامينات، بسبب التي يتم تشبعها الجسم تماما، تؤثر بشكل جيد على تشغيل الجهاز الهضمي. من الضروري الحد من استهلاك البنجر المغلي، والجزر، وكذلك البطاطا. / ص>

    نظام غذائي الخضروات البروتينية لمدة 20 يوما يتيح لنا استخدامها في إعداد السلطة والأطباق الثانية من زيت الخضروات والكتان والزيتون غير المكرر. / ص>

    خلال نظام غذائي، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للحفاظ على توازن المياه في الجسم. كل يوم يجب أن تشرب ما لا يقل عن لتر من عدم الكربونات أو النفايات الجيدة أو المياه المصفاة خصيصا. في الأيام التي نستخدم فيها البروتينات بمفردنا، يجب زيادة حجم المياه إلى لتر اثنين. / ص>

    من السهل مراعاة القيود المفروضة على الغذاء، وإطعام منتجاتك المفضلة والإجابة على السؤال بشكل إيجابي - هل من الممكن أن تفقد الوزن. هذا هو نظام غذائي جذاب البطيخ. صحيح، من الممكن إلا في موسم المحصول الرئيسي، عندما تقلل النضج الشامل من خطر شراء نترات الفاكهة المشبعة. / ص>

    لحساب الوزن المثالي الذي تخطط لتنفيذه باستخدام نظام غذائي على البطيخ، ستساعدك الآلة الحاسبة. / ص>

    lukina natalia aleksandrovna

    التعليم المهني الثانوي - "Feldsher"، "ممرضة". 5 دورة التعليم العالي الطبي تيومين GMU. / ص> ::

    كيفية اختيار البطيخ المناسب

    مثالية أي قيود في التغذية ليست سوى منتجات عالية الجودة. مهم بشكل خاص هو اختيار الفواكه والخضروات الصحية خلال نظام غذائي صارم. يرتبط هذا بدرجة الإجهاد للجسم والنتيجة النهائية. إن الفواكه الناضجة مع الحد الأدنى من المحتوى من النترات سيعطي متعة، وإجراء عملية رئة لفقدان الوزن ومزيد من الإخراج من الوضع. / ص>

    تبدأ الدهون في تأجيل بنشاط إذا تجاوز المحتوى السعرات الحراري للأغذية المعتمدة تكاليف الطاقة لشخص ما. في هذه الحالة، تبدأ الألياف الدهنية تحت الجلد تدريجيا وتوزيعها بالتساوي على الجسم في شكل الرواسب الدهنية. / ص>

    يتمتع البطيخ المحفز بألوان مشرقة ومتناقضة، وهي بقعة مشرقة من الجانب الذي وضعه في Bakhch. يجب ألا يعط القشرة الصلبة بسهولة من الظفر، والفواكه والتوت الناضجة الشارب جافة تماما. يسبب لكمة النخيل اهتزاز الجنين، والضرب بإصبع عازمة - صوت حلقة، وهو ضغط طولي هو أزمة معتدلة. / ص>

    بذور البطيخ "اليمين" من البني إلى الأسود واللحم - وليس غير لامع، واللألأباطات المميزة. / ص>

    الرائحة الحامضة على السياق يتحدث عن الاهتمام. يمكن أن تسمم مثل هذا التوت، والنظام الغذائي على البطيخ لن يجلب النتيجة المجدولة. / ص> ::

    خذ متوسط ​​نسخ المتاحة، فإنها لا تقم بتعويض الكيمياء والحصول على ما يكفي من ارتفعت. / ص>:

    فيديو من الخبير: Anyna Goncharov's التغذية حول نظام غذائي البطيخ

    في هذا الفيديو، يخبر ANNA متخصص كيفية اختيار التوت الصيفي وتنفيذ الأكثر كفاءة بكفاءة للتخلص من الكيلوجرام الإضافية، وسيتم تنظيفها وتحسين الحالة الإجمالية للجسم. / ص>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

10 steps to a flat stomach and a thin waist

Diet for a flat stomach

The result will not be long in coming if you follow a few simple rules:

  • It is important not to overeat while dieting. The serving size of your main dish per meal (porridge or other side dish, soup) is a 250 ml glass.
  • Salt meals 3-4 times less than usual and completely refuse canned and smoked foods.
  • Include pharmaceutical fiber or bran in your diet. These are affordable and common natural nutritional supplements that will exceed your expectations.
  • Drink at least 2 liters of clean, still water a day.
  • Avoid coffee, soda, sugary drinks, alcohol and replace them with green tea. / ul>

  • For the duration of the diet, exclude mayonnaise, white bread, white peeled rice, potatoes, sausage, dumplings, pies, pork and lamb, any fast food (from chips to hamburgers), fried foods , sweets and sweet pastries, chocolate, bananas, grapes.

On the 8th day, the diet starts over. Duration of the diet is 2 weeks.

In order not to harm your health, you need to consult a doctor. watch the video!

What should be the nutrition for a flat stomach and a thin waist?

Losing weight locally - only in a certain part of the body - is not typical for a person. But according to the observations of many losing weight, the stomach is an exception. He is the first to signal extra pounds and also quickly loses volume when the diet is cut.

Note! Diligently pumping the press is a commendable thing. But without a diet, a thin waist will not become. The pumped up abdominal muscles will remain invisible under the layer of fat.

There are many variations of the author's diets for the waist. They differ among themselves in different ratios of BZHU, the introduction of exotic components into the diet. But everyone has general recommendations:

10 steps to a flat stomach and a thin waist

The benefits of lemon water

Regular fluid intake in itself is already beneficial and important for human health (speeds up metabolism, for example), and water with lemon on an empty stomach for weight loss has even more beneficial properties.

Lemons contain flavonoids, plant pigments known to have strong antioxidant properties. They help protect your cells from damage.

Lemons are also rich in vitamin C and potassium. A diet rich in potassium lowers blood pressure. Studies have shown that people who consume a lot of potassium have a 27% lower risk of heart disease and strokes.

Conclusion: Lemons are rich in nutrients, especially vitamin C, which is a powerful antioxidant. It also contains potassium, which supports heart health.

# Slimming with lemon water

The question of whether water with lemon helps the process of losing weight is asked by many people. The answer lies on the surface and is intuitive, which is why most of them include water with the juice of various fruits in their weight loss program, and almost any diet contains it as a key component. How does water help you lose weight? Studies have shown that water naturally speeds up metabolism, which is why this property is on the notice of most people who decide to lose weight. Drinking a glass of hot or cold water with lemon juice in the morning has become a healthy habit for most people struggling with extra pounds. And water with lemon at night will become an excellent means of cleansing the body for you.

The benefits of water with lemon for weight loss are undeniable, it has established itself not only as an excellent remedy for excess body fat, but also as a tasty and easy to prepare drink.

Nutritionists recommend drinking one cup of warm water with lemon juice in the morning on an empty stomach to lose weight faster.

Conclusion: Studies have shown that water naturally helps to speed up metabolism.

How to drink lemon water

Remember, citric acid has a fairly active chemical composition. People with acidic gastritis, allergies to this fruit, ulcers and stones in the liver and gallbladder should consult a doctor before using this product.

Proper nutrition for slimming the abdomen, as well as a number of other procedures - cosmetic, physical exercises - will most quickly get a flat stomach and a leaner body.

What is dry diet

Such a weight loss system does not impose a strict ban on water, since this can cause death, but it implies a significant limitation of the volume of consumed fluids. Some athletes use the "dry mode" diet when they need to quickly emphasize muscle relief (not to be confused with carbohydrate-free "drying"). The effect is due to a decrease in the amount of dispersed fluid, which is located in the intercellular space and gives additional weight and volume to the body. Features of such a diet:

  • In comparison with a large number of other weight loss schemes, it gives a very quick result, only it is held with difficulty: for this you need to get out of the diet correctly.
  • The effect that you get from such a technique is individual, since not every organism tends to accumulate a large volume of fluid and thereby increase body weight.
  • By means of a dry diet, not only weight is reduced - the volumes of problem areas, the severity of cellulite are reduced, since intercellular fluid appears everywhere. Additionally, there is a "self-burning" of fatty deposits, which are trying to make up for the moisture deficit, but in parallel with this, muscle mass also decreases, since glycogen breakdown is observed.
  • There are several types of such weight loss, differing in the degree of severity of the ban on liquids (therefore, each person can choose an acceptable option for himself), but in all, there is additionally a rejection of salt.
  • Some variations of this technique prohibit even unnecessary contact with the liquid (not only ingestion), which is explained by its external absorption.
  • A noticeable result will appear with additional restriction of the diet, which at the same time reduces the risk of significant weight gain after weight loss is complete.

Diet Options

Using breakfast cereals

Weight loss without water can be achieved using various nutrition systems. For example, a diet in which mixtures of corn kernels, cereals from wheat, oats and rice, cereals and snacks are used in food has gained considerable popularity. They can be prepared with additions of chocolate, nuts, dried fruits. The main benefit of this food lies in the speed of preparation. The contents of the package are simply poured into the cup in the required amount and poured over with any drink.

Dry breakfasts are very useful for health, as they contain a maximum of useful components. But because of their calorie content when losing weight, such mixtures are not advised to be consumed. Dry diet for weight loss is significantly different from other methods, and a separate type of diet has been developed, based on cereal breakfasts.

Oatmeal

An anhydrous diet, for which raw oatmeal is used, is equally useful for getting rid of excess weight. It contains a lot of nutrients and beta-glucan, which is a type of fiber that can reduce the risks of weight gain and some of the most serious diseases. But there can be problems due to the fact that oatmeal is eaten dry. Therefore, the period of adherence to the diet should not exceed three days.

Be sure to read: Is obesity drafted into the army?

When losing weight using oatmeal in food, you will need to comply with some conditions. Only oatmeal is used, which has not been processed for quick cooking.

Sergey Sidoruk 29.3.019 no comments

Protein and vegetable diet - how to follow it right

The protein and vegetable diet is popular among people of all ages due to its simplicity and ease of preparation. It is based on a scheme that accelerates the process of losing weight. It is especially effective to shed extra pounds in summer and autumn - in the season of abundance of vegetables and fruits.

Effects on the body

Eating a meat and vegetable diet can help you lose unnecessary weight in a short time.

Additional benefits of this method:

Observing this way of eating, a person can lose up to ten kg of weight.

Diet Features

Sweets, flour products, including juices from the manufacturer, strongly carbonated drinks are completely excluded from the daily diet. In the diet, you can leave bran bread or grade II flour.

On days when it is allowed to eat fruits and vegetables, you should still give special preference to vegetables. They can be eaten in large quantities, since they have a sufficient amount of minerals and fiber, vitamins, due to which they perfectly saturate the body, have a good effect on the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract. The consumption of boiled beets, carrots, and potatoes should be limited.

The protein and vegetable diet for 20 days allows the use of unrefined vegetable, linseed and olive oil in the preparation of salads and main courses.

During the diet, special attention should be paid to maintaining the water balance in the body. Every day, you should drink at least a liter of still, well-drained or specially filtered water. On days when only proteins are used for food, the volume of water should be increased to two liters.

It is easy to follow food restrictions by eating your favorite foods and to answer yes to the question - is it possible to lose weight. This is what makes the watermelon diet attractive. True, it is possible only in the season of the main harvest, when mass ripening reduces the risk of buying fruits saturated with nitrates.

A calculator will help you to calculate the ideal weight that you plan to achieve with a watermelon diet.

Lukina Natalya Alexandrovna

Secondary vocational education - "Paramedic", "Nurse". 5th year of higher medical education Tyumen State Medical University.

How to choose the right watermelon

Any dietary restrictions are effective only when quality products are consumed. Choosing healthy fruits and vegetables during a strict diet is especially important. Associated with this is the degree of stress for the body and the end result. Ripe fruits with a minimum content of nitrates will give pleasure, make the process of losing weight easy and further exit from the regime.

Fat begins to be actively deposited if the calorie content of the food taken exceeds the energy expenditure of a person. In this case, the subcutaneous fat begins to gradually and evenly spread throughout the body in the form of fatty deposits.

A ripe watermelon has a bright and contrasting color, a light spot on the side on which it lay on the melon. The hard crust should not be easily pierced with a fingernail, and the stalk and tendril of a mature berry are completely dry. A blow with a palm causes vibration of the fetus, a blow with a bent finger - a ringing sound, longitudinal compression - a moderate crunch.

The seeds of the "regular" watermelon are brown to black, the flesh is not matte, but sparkles with characteristic grains.

The sour smell in the cut indicates inedibility. Such a berry can be poisoned, and a watermelon diet will not bring the planned result.

Take the average specimens available, they are not overfed with chemistry and mature enough.

Video from an expert: nutritionist Anna Goncharova on the watermelon diet

In this video, specialist Anna tells how to choose a summer berry and implement the procedure of getting rid of extra pounds as efficiently as possible, cleanse and improve the general condition of the body.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies